Church of the Resurrection


All Clergy Pastoral Administrative Vestry

Alec Smith

Worship Director

Alison Freeman

Ministry Resident

Amy Patton

Executive Pastor of Ministries

Anna Thornburg

Office and Facility Manager

Anne Kessler

Facility & Finance Director

Brenda Dumper

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Brett Crull

Adult Formation Pastor

Carole Seid

Children's Pastor

Chad Magnuson

Church Planting Resident

Charis Buell

Staff Musician

Chris Keil

Vestry member

Christiana Ostoich

Production Director

Christina Prechter

Discipleship Manager

Don Dumper

Senior Warden, 2017

Elisabeth Wismer

Worship Administrative Assistant

Emily Pacchioli

Children's Manager

Hudson Brown

Tech Coordinator

Jeff Sheehan

Security Assistant & Building Steward

Jenna Perrine

Discipleship Manager

John Perrine

Pastoral Resident & College Pastor

Kate Laney

Jr Warden, 2017

Kirstin Magnuson

Welcome Team Leader

Laura Wruck

Office Manager

Mark Meyers

Ministry Resident

Martha McGraw

Vestry Member

Matt Woodley

Mission Pastor

Meghan Robins

Pastoral Care Manager

Sarah Graham

RezKids Pastor

Scott Cunningham

Church Planter, Deacon

Stephen Gauthier

Canon Theologian

Steve Delzell

Vestry Member

Steve Williamson

Deacon, Sr. Executive Pastor

Stewart Ruch

Bishop of the Upper Midwest, Dean of the Greater Chicago Deanery, Rector

Val McIntyre

Pastor of Pastoral Care and Healing

Whitney Burns

Personnel Director

Will Chester

Youth Pastor